top of page

Food Group

Öffentlich·134 Mitglieder

(soccer) Today: Man United vs Aston Villa live stream 26 December 2023


1:47:37[Live@sTReAM] Man United vs Aston Villa Live Match Today Free. | 1h 28m 28s | ...Cam Ombudsman Services · 25 mins ago


VILLA'S SEASON SO FAR The Villans have been one of the standout sides in the Premier League this campaign, and they currently sit in third place as we edge closer to the halfway point of 2023/24. Facing Sheffield United in their most recent outing on Friday night, Emery's side lost their 100 per cent league record at Villa Park this term in a 1-1 draw - only maintaining their unbeaten record through Nicolo Zaniolo's last-gasp equalising goal, in the seventh minute of stoppage-time. Erik ten Hag's men will be in determined mood as we look to bounce back from our disappointing defeat against West Ham on Saturday. The Midlands outfit will be our final visitors to Old Trafford in 2023, before we end the year away to Nottingham Forest on Saturday 30th December at The City Ground. Here is everything you need to know ahead of our latest encounter in M16... HOW TO WATCH AND FOLLOW The game is a 20:00 GMT kick-off at Old Trafford and will be broadcast live for viewers in the UK on Amazon Prime Video, while you can also stay up-to-date with the action as it unfolds in the United App, our live match centre on ManUtd. How to watch and follow United v Aston VillaSkip to Main NavigationSkip to contentSunday 24 December 2023 11:57Manchester United take on Aston Villa at Old Trafford on Boxing Day in the Premier League, looking to return to winning ways (20:00 BST). High-flying Villa sit third in the league standings following the latest round of fixtures and are sure to provide a tough test. Man Utd vs Aston Villa live stream: How to watch Premier 17 hours ago — The Man Utd vs Aston Villa live stream takes place on December 26. ▻ Time: 8 p.m. GMT / 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT / 7 a.m. AEDT (Dec 27). • U.S. — ... com, and on MUTV. Our pre-match show starts at 18:55 GMT, with team news released five minutes later. Live and free radio commentary during the game, followed by exclusive post-match reaction, will also be available on our app and official website. WHEN CAN I SEE THE HIGHLIGHTS? Short match highlights will be on our official platforms exactly two hours after the final whistle, with 90 in 20 and Full 90 versions set to be online from Wednesday morning. What time and TV channel is Manchester United v Aston 9 hours ago — Premier Sports will show the game live in Ireland but it is not available to stream. Betting odds. Manchester United 13/8. Aston Villa 13/8.


Info

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

Mitglieder